Chevron Lace Cardigan

Without Seams

I started and finished a new cardigan this week. It’s a new design and the pattern is currently being tested. Hopefully I will have the pattern ready to publish here within the next couple of weeks
chevron cardy finished

The photos isn’t great, and I haven’t blocked it or added a button yet, but I am really pleased with it.

It’s a top down seamless pattern which uses DK weight yarn. I used about 225g of New Lanark DK weight Donegal Silk tweed. The stitch pattern is the same as I used for the one row lace cowl.

View original post

Leave a Reply

