Simplicity 1426

This is another outfit I made for Palm Springs. Sewing greatly reduces the amount of money I spend on trips, not only by making my own clothes versus buying but the amount of time I have available to obsess over what I don’t have but need. I actually have everything, so it is just a matter of chasing a shining object to forget about…

Any who. 

I knew all my ladies would be rocking some killer outfits but the idea of showing significant amounts of any of my pre-tan thirty something body just isn’t my style. I have always been too demure to be skanky since I decided when I was five to start wearing clothes.

I needed some pasties for this one since the fabric is not stretchy and the front can peek-a-boob when you bend over. Between all the excitement of dancing and drinking I didn’t want any…

View original post 312 more words

Leave a Reply

