custom pencil case

carvingtimefromlife

I want to take a selection of drawing stuff with me next week in case I get the urge to doodle create a masterpiece whilst on the train but I hate having to rummage for a particular pen or pencil in a single slot case so after I returned from a trip to the cinema to see Jurasic World followed by lunch at my favourite Chinese restaurant, I spent the rest of the afternoon yesterday making myself a multi-slot pencil case that hopefully will work for me. One part now holds only pencils, another pens and a set of artist brush pens, and the middle pocket is for the flat and or small stuff like a set square, ruler, a rubber and a sharpener so they will always be easy to find.

pencil case

View original post

Leave a Reply

