Back At It With Basics

Basic loveliness !

Janel

It has been well over a year since my last post, and I can happily say that I am back! Shortly after my last post, I began working full time at a fashion design and manufacturing company. My primary title is Customer Service Representative, working a lot with product development and production. I must say, there are days where I want to rip my hair out and have a nervous breakdown due to the amount of stress and error that occurs on a daily basis, but I truly do love what I do. I’m constantly learning new material and a lot of what I learn, I apply to my sewing projects! Which brings me to why I’m here! To show you my projects! 🙂

Although my time has been extremely occupied, I still always have at least a project, or two (or three!) on my table. What passionate seamstress doesn’t ?

View original post 423 more words

Leave a Reply

