Ahoy! She Wears The Pants (again)… No 4 Top with Epaulettes

Sew Busy Lizzy

I’ve been wondering… how many t-shirts patterns does one need to own? For me it was at least one more when I spotted this one in She Wears The Pants

Just a quick post today.I’ve got four posts in the wings… some posts take longer to write than others – however a simple jersey top doesn’t require much chatter or links. It was a very bright winter day – so forgive the harsh shadows and enjoy my winter’s day!

She wears the pants - jersey top 1

Yes, another make from She Wears The Pants (book review here – giveaway closed).

This is my third make from this book, so far I’ve made the Gathered Blouse and the Square Top. I really like this book, it’s very much my style… although apparently I can be somewhat bossy (I like tothink of it as assertive)so maybe the title appeals to me as wellLOL. It’s been a…

View original post 612 more words

Leave a Reply

